Rathangan Credit Union Limited, New st., Rathangan, Co. Kildare
045 524 726 info@rathangancu.ie
Our credit union is for people, not for profit!

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 21st December 2020 9am-1pm

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 9am-1pm 2pm-4pm

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 24th December 2020 CLOSED

Friday 25th December 2020 CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020 CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020 9am-1pm 2pm-4pm

Wednesday 30th December 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 31st December 2020 CLOSED

Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021 9am-1pm