Rathangan Credit Union Limited, New st., Rathangan, Co. Kildare
045 524 726 info@rathangancu.ie
Our credit union is for people, not for profit!

Latest News

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 21st December 2020 9am-1pm Tuesday 22nd December 2020 9am-1pm 2pm-4pm Wednesday 23rd December 2020 CLOSED Thursday 24th December 2020 CLOSED Friday 25th December 2020 CLOSED Saturday 26th December 2020 CLOSED Monday 28th December 2020 CLOSED Tuesday 29th December 2020 9am-1pm 2pm-4pm Wednesday 30th December 2020 CLOSED Thursday 31st December…

Read more

Credit Union Art Competition 2020

Our thanks to the students of Bun Scoil Bhride Rathangan, Boys National School Rathangan, St Patricks National School Clonbullogue and Ard Scoil Rathiomghain who took part in this years Credit Union Art Competition. We are pleased to announce the following winners: Under 7's First place-------Kayla O Rourke Bun Scoil Bhride…

Read more

Share withdrawals

During the current COVID-19 crisis, Rathangan Credit Union have set up a facility to withdraw funds from shares and have them transferred to your Bank Account. This is only available, where you are unable, due to cocooning or isolation, to come to the credit union. The link to access this…

Read more

COVID-19

COVID-19   Rathangan Credit Union will reduce its opening hours from Monday 29th March 2020 in the interest of the health & safety of members and staff. The new hours are as follows: Monday 9.30am-1pm Tuesday 9.30am-1pm Wednesday- CLOSED Thursday 9.30am-1pm Friday      9.30am-1pm Saturday 9.30am-1pm.   Staff will be available…

Read more

Privacy Notice

Your Rights in connection with your personal data are to: To find out whether we hold any of your personal data and if we do, to request access to that data and to be furnished a copy of that data.  You are also entitled to request further information about the…

Read more